the 411 on my Mrs. status

Wanted to make sure to show you all my cards 🙂

Yes, I am married. But I am not quite Mrs. Doctor yet! 🙂

My dear husband will graduate medical school in May of THIS YEAR. Wow, I was about to type 2010, and I realized that as of three days ago that is this year.

So, I am young to this path…young enough to still have lots of hope for what is to come.

I have met many jaded medical wives. I refuse to become one.

For the next six months I am still a medical student’s wife. I want to become a doctor’s wife with you. So, welcome.

Enjoy the journey.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Morothi on January 6, 2010 at 11:33 pm

    I believe in you and what you are doing. I am proud to stand next to you and excited to see God move as you explore marital medicine. I love you, my wife!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

