Project Simplify: A yard sale

I can’t believe I am doing this.
I am petrified.
What the heck have I gotten myself into?

That’s right folks. This weekend I will be having my very first yard sale.

Yikes!

As part of Project Simplify, I am doing my best to take the craziness of our accumulations and get down to only what we really need.

*shudder*

I have shown you before the horrible recesses of my  storage unit…(it looks as bad inside of my fuzzy picture as it does in real life, go figure)

This is the monster that I am tackling this week. Going through every box in order to throw out, donate or sell.

Any great tips while I am at it?
What are you needing to simplify?

Talk to me!

~ Melissa

Leave a Reply

