Giveaway Winner

So yesterday I asked the question, what is this?

Several of you gave fun answers, but no one got it right (save the one person who guessed on my Facebook so they weren’t officially entered into the contest *bummer*)…
Lucky for all of you, you didn’t have to be right to win – you just had to guess!

Wanna know what it is??

My family’s tortoise. (Who’s name I can’t remember)…

Crazy what a little macro shot will give you!

So…the winner is (based off the random integer site):

Amanda!

Congrats, I will be emailing you soon to get your address and send you a $10 gift card to Starbucks.

Thanks for playing everyone, will give away something again soon 🙂
If only 9 people keep responding, your chance of winning something is very, very good.

Enjoy today!
~ Melissa

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa Hendrickson on July 23, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    We were surprised. I knew it was an animal, but a tortoise never crossed my mind! Very fun.

    Reply

    • Melissa, I was impressed you guessed an animal! I had to look it up to see what it was, never heard of a tree pangolin before 🙂

      Reply

  2. Glad to know I wasn’t right, because it was a tough one! 🙂 I love random winning. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

